Collaborations with the industry and government research centres

  • Dassault Aviation

  • CNES - The French Centre for Space Studies

  • ONERA - the French Aerospace Research Centre

  • ISL - The French-German Research Institute of Saint-Louis

Main  collaborations with international Universities

Pr. Peter Young
Centre for Research on Environmental Systems and Statistics,
Lancaster University, United Kingdom

Pr. Raymond de Callafon and Pr. Bob Bitmead
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
University of California San Diego (UCSD), USA

Pr. Lennart Ljung
Department of Electrical Engineering
Linköping University, Sweden

Pr. Torsten Söderström
Department of Systems and Control
Uppsala University, Sweden

Pr. Paul Van den Hof
Department of Electrical Engineering
Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands

Pr. Graham Goodwin, Dr. James Welsh, Dr. Kaushik Mahata
Complex Dynamic Systems and Control (CDSC)
School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
The University of Newcastle, Australia

Pr. Liuping Wang
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia

Pr. Juan Yuz, Dr Juan Carlos Aguero
Departamento de Electrónica
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María
Valparaíso, Chile

Pr. Tao Liu
Institute of Advanced Control Technology
School of Control Science & Engineering
Dalian University of Technology, China

Dr. Fengwei Chen
Department of Automation
Wuhan University
Wuhan, China